Monday, October 1, 2018

Union Street Development

Development near corner of Union Street and Charlotte Street.

IOL HQ - October 1, 2018


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wet day for demolition


 

Demolition continues on the Coast Guard site.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Coast Gaurd Site - Demolition and site work

After many years of promised development on the Coast Guard Site on Water Street, site work and demolition have begun. 

One can hope that construction will follow.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Irving Oil Parking Garage


Monday, September 10, 2018

Field House Construction - Exhibition Grounds

The field house at Exhibition Park is going up fast.



Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Saint John Sculpture Symposium 2018

Photos of sculptures being created from stone on the waterfront at the the former Coast Guard site.


Details of the sculpture symposium at: http://sculpturesaintjohn.com/

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Corner of Union Street and Charlotte Street


Parrtown Place


Historica is showing off their plans for Parrtown Place with some great new signage.

Corner of Wellington Row and Union Street

The vision to fill the lots at the corner of Wellington Row and Union Street:



Wednesday, July 18, 2018

KV Condos - July 18, 2018




Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Union Street Development

This property on Union Street has been waiting for some love. The new owner has been working hard at fixing up the existing brick structure, and is adding a new section to fill the vacant lot beside it.

Rothesay - NB Marijuana Store

Rothesay - NB Marijuana Store construction progress:

Custom Search



About Me

My photo
This is the account used for updating the Urban Plans for Saint John Blog.