Friday, February 14, 2020

Leinster Street Addition

Increasing urban density near the corner of Leinster Street and Crown Street.


Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Rockwood Park Seasonal Cabins

Rockwood Park will soon have camping options for those that don't have  a trailer and aren't tent fans. A building permit is in place to construct 4 seasonal cabins in the campground. 

This one is furthest along:


Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

DeMille Place

The 21-unit non-profit DeMille Place is taking shape in Hampton.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Fort Latour


Monday, September 16, 2019

Rainbow Park

This playground upgrade is impressive:



Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Waterfront Culture

Fort Latour:

 

 The new painting that hides with the tide:


Friday, July 19, 2019

New Development on Somerset

According to Saint John's Watch Us Grown map of building permits, this new construction on Somerset Street is a Dollarama store.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Fort Latour


Loch Lomond Road Apartment Construction

New apartments going up in east Saint John, off Loch Lomond Road. 


Custom Search



About Me

My photo
This is the account used for updating the Urban Plans for Saint John Blog.