Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Italian By Night

The Italian by Night restaurant in the former Bustin's location on Germain Street:

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Irving Oil Headquarters - October 13, 2016

Photo update of Irving Oil headquarters:

Development at south end of Prince William Street

There are foundations poured at the end of Prince William Street. This appears to be the start of some townhouses. These will have pretty great views of the waterfront.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Irving Oil Home Office - Construction

I was able to get a good view of the Irving Oil construction site through the viewing areas they left along King Square South.
It's good to see the project making progress.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Irving Home Office construction site

I took these photos of the Irving Home Office construction site yesterday.

Uptown - NB Liquor

Bicks were being delivered to the new NB Liquor location today. I imagine they will be going up over the next week.

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Social Enterprise Hub

Colourful siding has been installed to the outside of the soon to open Social Enterprise Hub. The property will soon house Saint John Community Loan Fund and Saint John Learning Exchange and other non-profits that enable community growth through skills development and entrepreneurship.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Social Enterprise Hub - Siding

The colourful siding that will cover the Social Enterprise Hub on Price Edward Street is going up.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Uptown NB Liquor Construction

Photo update from July 24, 2016:

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Saint John Community Loan Fund - Social Enterprise Hub

Social Enterprise Hub photo update for July 5, 2016:

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Steel going up at NB Liquor's new uptown location

I can't remember the last time I saw a crane erecting steel for a retail development in uptown Saint John.
Photo from today at the NB Liquor construction site.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

City Market Pedway Elevator

The elevator/stairway to the City Market is supposed to be done some time this month. This is what it looks like today.

Monday, June 6, 2016

Irving Oil Home Office

The Irving Oil Home Office construction process has started:
More details on the project are at http://homeofficesj.ca/

Custom Search

About Me

My photo
This is the account used for updating the Urban Plans for Saint John Blog.