Saturday, March 25, 2017

Hammond River Brewing

The Hammond River Brewery on Hampton Road continues to take shape:



Friday, March 24, 2017

Irving Oil Home Office

A couple of photos of the Irving Oil Head Office from March 23.
 


Friday, January 27, 2017

Locavore Foods - Canterbury Street

I took a few pictures in Locavore Foods last night:
 

 
I had lunch there today. I don't think you'll see the place empty at lunch time anytime soon.

Irving Oil Home Office Construction

Photo from January 26, 2017:

Friday, January 13, 2017

Prince William Construction

Construction continues to progress on three new homes at the south end of Prince William Street.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

New West Saint John School

Photo taken December 28, 2016:

Sunday, November 27, 2016

New Restauarnts in Market Square Food Court

The food court in Brunswick Square is now home to Taro Taco, and will soon have Barred Rock Chicken and Poutine selling fried chicken and poutine.



Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Irving Oil Home Office - Steel

There is now steel going in at the Irving Home Office construction project. This joins the significant amount of concrete that has been poured.
 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Jean Coutu - University Avenue

Jean Coutu - University Avenue construction (November 12, 2016):

Irving Oil - Home Office - November 12, 2016

The property I've been affectionately calling the "Irving Excavation" is filling up with concrete structures.  Soon enough I'll need to update by nickname for the Home Office site.

Saturday, November 5, 2016

West Side Elementary School Construction

Photo update of West Side Elementary School Construction


Ph

Thursday, November 3, 2016

New Cranes at Port of Saint John

New Cranes at the port from West Saint John:





Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Uptown NB Liquor

The new NB Liquor on the corner of Union Street and Wellington Row looks like it is almost ready to be stocked.
 
 

Custom Search



About Me

My photo
This is the account used for updating the Urban Plans for Saint John Blog.